Livingston Township Board will meet on the following dates for the 2022 year.

Monday, January 24                                                                                                                     Monday,  July 25
Monday, February 28                                                                                                            Monday, August 22
Monday, March 28                                                                                                         Monday, September 26
Monday, April 25                                                                                                                  Monday, October 24
Monday, May 23                                                                                                              Monday, November 28
Monday, June 27                                                                                                               Monday, December 19

Livingston Township Board Meetings  PUBLIC NOTICE OF TOWNSHIP MEETINGS 

All meetings will begin at 6:30 p.m. and will take place at the Livingston Township Hall.

Livingston Township
3218 North Old 27
Gaylord, MI 49735
989-732-1499

2020 Minutes